Customer Reviews

Verified Review
Where do I start, called up and spoke to a lovely gentleman called mo the business owner. I explained to him I need a new company vehicle. He found me a perfect vehicle within days to match my requirements for the business. Was lovely dealing with trustworthy and friendly staff. Thanks from all the team at oak cleaning .
Oak cleaning
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Visit the dealership and had such a warm welcome. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly! They made it really easy to purchase the car all the way through the sale!
Cameron Haward
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
They all gave excellent customer service. Listened to all my needs and expectations. They were very knowledgeable on the cars I asked about. Big thanks to Mo. Will be recommending you to others.
Armaan khalli
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Their services is exceptional and the car I bought from them is still in good and excellent condition
Kazeem lamidi
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Excellent customer service. Decent cup of coffee. Friendly. Professional. Polite. Knowledgeable. All round excellent experience.
Barry Fantom
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
My experience buying a car from them was wonderful They made every sacrifice to meet my satisfaction. Happy doing business with them.
Kazeem Bayonle
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Buying a car through Opulent Motors has been a great experience. They offered great customer service , has been open for negotiations and helpful all the way through.
Anonymous
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very friendly and easy-going! A good selection of quality cars, and considering it was practically the day before Christmas, everyone did their best to get my purchase all sorted out before Santa took off!
Anonymous
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Dobra obsluga
Piotr mileewski
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Lovely car and Great customer service
Anonymous
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Firstly want to say thankyou for letting us purchase this vehicle; Mo who dealt with us was really friendly, wasn't pushy and sort of just said it as it was in the nicest possible way.We did have an issue with the vehicle which both Mo and Donna dealt with quickly and efficiently, as the vehicle was under warranty. I'd recommend Opulent motors to buy from, and if ever we were in a position to purchase a prettier vehicle we wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Thankyou for being attentive and understanding; remarkable service :)
kimberley mccann
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Not bad at all taken in our mostRefent experience of buying a car. So in a nutshell shell we had a bad experience buying a car which was taken back eventually. The second time around we were cautious on the car we brought. We did our homework on the garage before viewing the car and it all made sense going to the opulent motors. The car was presented clean & tidy, it was mot'd & serviced by them so we had price of mind. We were given a warranty and drove away happy with our purchase and so far so good 2 month down the line. Thanks again for your time & patience on us making our decision.
Anonymous
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great service
wayne white
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Definitely recommend, no pushy sales and a pleasure to deal with - brilliant
Anonymous
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you to the lovely team at Opulent Motors for making it such a smooth process! Would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I'm quite a cautious person buyer but I was made to feel very comfortable by the girls. I felt my personal needs were met as I asked the garage to find my ideal car. I was given a three month warranty which gives me peace of mind. I decided to purchase the extended warranty which was priced reasonably okay, so hopefully happy driving from here on in.I cannot thank the girls enough and hopefully I will be back when I upgrade my car with a convertible BMW. Fingers crossed.!! Fingers crossed 🤞🏾 ☺️
Charlotte kealing
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
They were so helpful. Even after the purchase, the crew as so keen on following the forecomings even they were distant. I would strongly recommend this seller!
MURAT GOZE
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Purchased a Golf from Opulent Motors and I cant speak highly enough about them. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and are honest people. Had a problem with the car 6 weeks into my purchase and the aftersales team were brilliant. They prioritised my car and had it repaired a couple days after I bought it to their attention. Really pleased as i have had bad experiences in the past and have been hesitant since then when buying cars. Thank you to everyone at Opulent Motors for making me feel comfortable during the sale and for dealing with the repairs so quickly. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Husna
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Very passionate and generous staff, with fair prices. The car purchased was in amazing condition, plus having a long warranty. Very easy to contact for any support/aftercare needed. Would definitely recommend Opulent Motors!
Jaakan Boughtflower
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
First class service, did exactly what they said was going to do. Very helpful. Thanks Mo for all your help. Love my new car
Zoe
5 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Excellent customer service friendly staff no hassle great experience thanks Mo
Carl Lepla
5 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Really friendly people fantastic services and a great choice of cars in show. Would recommend to friends and family
Anonymous
5 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Traveled from Northern Ireland to buy a disco sport of these guys From word go nabs done his very best to give me all the info that I needed he was very clear and to detail on the condition of the car Landed over and the car was exactly as he said it was. Both nabs and ziggy couldn't do enough to help us on the deal on the car We deffo would have no problem buying another car of these guys again Keep up the good work guys
Dungannon Roof Box & VW Campervan Hire
6 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service could not do enough to help made coming to look at the car to buying it very smooth would 100% recommend
Matthew Clarke
6 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very good service all round. Would recommend them,
kevin warren
6 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Brilliant service from start to finish i would highly recomend
THOMAS LAWLER
7 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very straight forward company to deal with. Would recommend
Paul Franks
7 months ago on Google
Verified Review
cant recommend Mo and the team enough, from start to finish very honest and transparent, plus the motor is immaculate!!!!
LANCE MURDOCH
7 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very friendly Would definitely recommend
MICHELLE GARRATT
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Wonderful vehicles offered at a very reasonable price and great service.
helen thwaite
8 months ago on Google
Verified Review
First class service. Friendly staff who went the extra mile, thank you from a very happy customer
Anonymous
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
If there was more stars I'd give Opulent Motors more! Mo was great from the start! Great communication skills, honest, polite and overall a really friendly guy! Not pushy at all! This was by far my best experience buying a car! The process was so quick and easy and I'm so happy I chose Opulent Motors! Thank you!
SAMANTHA PRICE
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Nice cars, Mo easy to get on with, no pressure. Thanks all @Opulent Motors for a stress free experience
GLENN COOPER
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
The description matches the output. Excellent service by Opulent guys. They never missed my call clarified all doubts, Arranged video viewing of the car and Delivery was prompt and on time. Excellent Guys keep up the excellent work. Sure will meet u guys next time.
Rajesh mudiganty
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Amazing car buying experience, the team at Opulent Motors made me feel very relaxed and was very informative. They allowed me to inspect the vehicle and take as much time as I needed. All paper work was to hand. The vehicle was as described in the add so no silly surprise like I've seen at some dealerships. I would highly recommend Opulent motors and their team! Thanks for all your help and making my experience a pleasurable one.
Arman Arif
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Family business operating with genuine values. Can't praise this dealership enough. They come across as very honest people, which I think is rare! All of the team made me and my baby feel welcome and at home while my husband was busy checking the car over and sorting out a deal. Highly recommend and the car we bought is just what we needed! Really wish them all the best.
Anonymous
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great service I've got a brain injury and they help me from start to finish great people ide got another car any time off them thanks Scott
SCOTT BEAUMONT
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Family business operating with genuine values. Can't praise this dealership enough. They come across as very honest people, which I think is rare! All of the team made me and my baby feel welcome and at home while my husband was busy checking the car over and sorting out a deal. Highly recommend and the car we bought is just what we needed! Really wish them all the best.
Laura P
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Very pleased with the buying experience from Opulent Motors and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Absolutely not pushy, I was allowed as much time as I wanted to inspect and test drive the vehicle. Excellent part-ex price was given for my old car and the minor issue I'd identified with the new one (Air-Con regas) was sorted before I collected. Finance sorted within minutes too. Mo was incredibly helpful before, during and after the purchase. Finally, the car I purchased is excellent!
Simon Trussler
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Very flexible and not pushy sales types.
Anonymous
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
The service received was very friendly and professional. They ensured that I was comfortable and knew everything as I was going through the service. I highly recommend this company if you're considering purchasing a car.
Lee
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very friendly and professional highly recommended pleasure doing business with
Marcin Turek
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
All the guys that helped me out picking a car were extremely helpful and friendly would definitely recommend!
JAMES LEIGHTON
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Really friendly, helpful and accommodating. Opened on a Sunday for me, great service, so happy to drive away in a car I've dreamed of for so long, Thank you Nabs.
JESSICA GALLIMORE
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great team over at Opulent. Smooth process. Friendly people and very helpful. Can't recommend enough them from beginning to end.
andrez osullivan
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
We loved the service from all the staff when we saw the car it was exactly what we wanted and as described
Terrie Smith
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Good customer service and handling of purchasing the car.
Anonymous
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Highly recommended this dealership. Dealt with Nabz he took care of everything from the first phone call to collecting my new BMW. Very professional and stress free service. You will not leave here in disappointment. Will be back here in the near future for my next car.
IMRAN SHEIKH
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Fantastic service really helpful staff that are friendly and are willing to go above and beyond the expected service
JACK POSTANCE
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Service was brilliant, well looked after with a wide range of amazing cars and would deffo definitely recommend
jacob street
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Reserved car over phone . Went to view next day and looked just as good as in photos. Honest dealer , good price and would definitely recommend and use again in future. Good people to deal with and accomodating . Thank you
Anonymous
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Nabs was great to deal with. Car was as described and ready to be sold and driven away. Quick and easy paperwork. Would recommend Oplulent motors.
tony sleight
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Had a great experience buying my car through Opulent Motors. Mo and his team were super welcoming and answered every question we had on the day.Would highly recommend!
Anonymous
10 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
The most enjoyable car buying experience ever, would certainly recommend, and buy from them again.
JEAN MARTIN
10 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
The car I was buying was ready and presented in pristine condition. The service from Nabs was exemplary and the paperwork was done swiftly and with ease. Thank you Nabs!
adrian fazackerley
10 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Made me feel very relaxed and they was very informative. Even sorted out my extended warranty. If you are looking for a dealership that it's pushy and want to help their customers then look no further. I would gladly use them again in the future and will be sure to recommend!
Garry Moore
10 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Recently just bought my Mercedes from them and everything from the get go was on point. They opened on a bank holiday to accommodate the viewing. We're patient when I couldn't put my deposit down as soon as possible and still reserved the car for me and made sure everything was great on the day of the sale! Thank you Nabs, was a pleasure
joshua iyalla
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Just purchased a VW Golf and Mo was very helpful and made an effort to answer any questions in detail and also made the buying experience very easy highly recommended!
Anonymous
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
From start to finish Nabs and the team at Opulent motors restored my faith in buying a car from a dealer.We all have these preconceptions, Nabs was organised, communicated clearly, negotiated with a sense of mutual fairness.Professional, pleasant, kept their promises.I am really happy with buying from these guys. Recommended.
Liam
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great service from Mo and the team ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Purchased a Range Rover end of March, secured it with a £100 deposit prior to buying and offered me a price on the day for a part ex. Organised a test drive and noticed the clutch was on its way out, Mo organised a replacement prior to me taking the vehicle home. Had trouble with the passenger rear door opening recently and opulent motors have been prompt to sort this out in the warranty. Great communication throughout and excellent after sales service. Thanks again guys !
Ben Waters
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I couldn't have been more pleased with my dealings with Mo the owner and I value the service so much I will go there when I want to change again. Well done you are a great ambassador.
DAVID NICKLESS
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great service, I had a last minute problem with the finance company which wasn't a problem to them.They was very patient whilst it got sorted out.Car is amazing highly recommend them.Thank you
Jason Croft
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Every question was answered, felt very relaxed, great service
joe Bailey
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
No pressure
Geoffrey Brook
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Mo was very patient and understanding, deposit paid however finance company took ages which didn't help by 24/7 computers going down followed by finance company's.Had a long drive to pick the car up and rang 30 min before I was due at location, car was clean and tidy, MOT'd ready to go 👍🏻
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I can't praise Moe and the team enough. I'm disabled so Moe brought the car to me at home so I could take it for a test drive. We even took through a car wash so I could see the bodywork. I got a great price for my part exchange too.
L.Anthony Senior
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Their services were fantastic and they were very good and excellent
Hannah Serwaah
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great car and a fantastic service. Really made me feel comfortable from initial viewing to test drive. They were even happy to accommodate me after turning up to my appointment ahead of schedule
Joseph Andrews
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
From the initial phone call through to collection / handover & any additional advice, Mo could not have been more helpful. A very open & transparent sales process, without any pressure or pushy tactics.
Kelly Percy
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Top class service from the guys at Opulent Motors, Was well looked after by the sales team, they were very attentive and I was able to secure the Car I wanted..
Jono Moore
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Opulent motors was great! When it comes to buying cars my dad is very meticulous, so when we came to view a beautiful Audi A1 we brought with us a long list of questions and check points. The staff were really understanding, particularly Nabs who patiently a lot spent time with us going over all these details. He was able to answer all of the questions we had, and I left very pleased with my new car. When I started my search for a new car I relied heavily on reviews of garages, so it was really important for me to share that my experience. So I recommend to anyone who has seen a car they like to defiantly go and check it out, you will not waste your time here!
Lilly Payne
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Opulent Motors team were really friendly and took their time to answer my questions and put my mind at ease. Car was as described and well displayed. Gave me a great deal on my old car as well. Nice to see there are still dealers that take pride in their work.
TJ Hovius
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Mr & Mrs Harvey would just like to say what a pleasure it was dealing with such friendly & professional crew. After talking to other dealers not really getting the right response (in other words unhelpful & awkward) finding Opulent Motors with the same model of car we wanted presented exceptionally well what a totally different experience. Our man Nabs helped us all the way through the deal he understood what we were trying to achieve with a trade in vehicle effecting the finished price & made it all possible & painless. Even to say was as helpful as he could be organising the log book, ie private plate tax & long way delivery issues. Would not hesitate to use again & recommend to anyone. Thank you all at Opulent Motors.
Geraldine Harvey
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Big shoutout to Nabs Called his two days ago about a car they had in was an absolute pleasure to deal with an the car is in fantastic condition I bought this car from his word as I didn't have the time to come a have a look for my self The car was picked up an delivered to me Can't recommend this man enough Wish more sales man was like you
Bradley Cockburn
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Sold a car to these guys and it was a pleasure from start to finish, from the first call to the driver. Would recommend.
Nappa TTV
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service, very friendly, would definitely use these guys again.
Janice Mackay
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Opulent Motors team were really friendly and took their time to answer my questions and put my mind at ease. Car was as described and well displayed. Gave me a great deal on my old car as well.Nice to see there are still dealers that take pride in their work.
Tjiske Hovius
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Really friendly good guys.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Had a great experience when I purchased my Toyota chrysler. The transaction was easy and smooth.The sales team offered excellent customer service. I am very happy with my car and I would buy from opulent motors again in the future many thanks
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
An outstanding car buying experience like no other, Super team, everyone was really friendly - Especially Nabs who kept me informed from initial contact right up to finalising the sale. Top bloke. They even laid lunch on so I had food in my belly for the long journey home. All in all, I couldn't fault anything - The car was great, the condition was as described. Excellent day out, I would buy another car from them in the future.
Keith
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
It was a first class service very smooth indeed top people would highly recommend
stephen Sharman
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Sals team was brilliant,finance was sorted with no problem.mo was great to deal with.Terri was a star for delivering the car to barnsley. Would definitely buy again from these guys
Daniel Arnott
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I recently purchased my new audi, from start to finish I felt comfortable and was greeted with a warm freindly smile and firm hand shake. Car came with full 12 months mot and warranty, lovely clean car service from team was great thanks opulent
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Big shout out to nabs Called two days ago about a car didn't get chance to go look at it my self so I bought it on his word of how clean the car is and today it was delivered Absolutely over the moon with the service from this chap Car is perfect Credit to this lad for sorting me out so fast and getting the car ready for me an my family can't thank him enough
Bradley Cockburn
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Amazing service from the team at Opulent Motors. The sale team were very attentive and catered to my needs and I was able to secure the vehicle that I wanted.
jonathon moore
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I enquired about a car that I had seen an advert for and I spoke with Nabs. He was great and kept me updated and helped me along the way. I went and viewed the car and came away with it. He was great and a genuine guy, that cut me a deal I couldn't refuse. In love with the car and highly recommend.
oliver Alexander
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Excellent service from start to finish, Nabs was in contact with me from start to finish and helped me get exactly what I wanted, constant updates even out of work hours, although he was not there when I arrived all my paperwork was printed and ready to go which I thought was brilliant customer service. I could not recommend Opulent Motors enough 10/10 service throughout my experience, also a big thanks to Ziggy for sorting my final paperwork.
Joseph George
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Opulent motors was great! When it comes to buying cars my dad is very meticulous, so when we came to view a beautiful Audi A1 we brought with us a long list of questions and check points. The staff were really understanding, particularly Nabs who patiently spent a lot of time with us going over all these details. He was able to answer all of the questions we had, and I left very pleased with my new car. When I started my search for a new car I relied heavily on reviews of garages, so it was really important for me to share that my experience. So I recommend to anyone who has seen a car they like to defiantly go and check it out, you will not waste your time here!
lilly payne
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I am very satisfied with my car and the customer service I received was spot on. Very truthful and honest people.I'd definitely recommend for anyone to go and check them out, you would not be disappointed. 5*
Noah Alpha
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I received the best customer service and a best car deal.Nabs was very helpful and treated me as a family member. They have got a huge car choice and I would recommend everyone to buy a car from them.
subash gurung
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I would give them more stars if I could. I had Nabs dealing with me after my car broke and I needed a new one. He had me sorted with the car I've wanted for years within 48 hours (including MOT). Let's not mention how amazing and beautiful this car is! His aftersales has been amazing too - keeping me reassured when I'm not too sure about things (I'm paranoid and thought there was something wrong - turned out I'm just not used to this style of car). Truly amazing. Very friendly too. Reasonable home delivery price and much more. Highly recommend. Thank you Nabs!
courtney norton
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I would like to say I had a great experience purchasing my BMW X6 from opulent motors. It came with 3 months warranty for peace of mind. I took it to a local garage near me for a full health check. They even told me you got a really good buy here. Had a few minor issues with it. Mo told me to bring it back and they got everything done and resolved.. Even done a mini valet for free when returned. Also told me check it if anything you are not happy with let us know we here to help. That's why it's good to buy from a garage and pay a little bit more than buy private. 5 star service. Highly recommended. Will use them again. Nice car, nice drive I nick named it The black panther.
Chaz Des
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I had a great experience buying a car for my neice. Was sent a video backed up with a viewing and a test drive. Purchased the vehicle, staff were all very friendly and welcoming.Now had the car three months and had no issues. Gladly do business again.
Stephen Chapman
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Mo bought my zafira off me today for a good price. He's really helped me out a lot. My little boy, mrs and myself really appreciate it. He even went out of his way to look for a new car for me. Will always recommend Mo. He's a local legend. With regards Brian, Julia and Tomtoms :)
Brian Kavanagh
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Mo and the team were absolutely great! I went here to look at possibly purchasing my first ever car, and everyone who knows me knows that I'm super picky when it comes to my first car. Spoke to Mo on the phone who was super friendly and when I got there I was treated like one of the family. Took the car out for a test drive (after a lovely cup of tea made by Mo) and the car ran so smoothly and I knew right away the car was for me. Took it back and the rest of the team were so lovely. Mo in particular was so patient with all my idiotic questions (I have no one in my family who knows anything REMOTELY about cars, myself included) After everything was concluded, I was kindly dropped off home by a gentleman called Nabeel who again was very lovely and patiently listened to my ranting haha. 100% would recommend these gentleman, they made buying my first car such a relaxed and happy time!
Kaitlan Thompson
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I would give 6 or more stars to Chris from Opulent Motors if I could. I had listed my Mercedes CLA on for sale a few months ago. Having dealt with a lot of time wasters when I listed my car, Chris contacted me regarding my car. If you're looking to sell your car and went through the hassle like I had to go through (before Chris approached me) then definitely give Chris a call from Opulent Motors. There are a lot of liars and time wasters working in the motor trade, but Chris isn't either of those and stuck to his word by promising me an 'honest and hassle free purchase' of my car. His communication with me throughout the process was excellent, even better than some of the German brand main dealers I've dealt with when it comes to selling and part-exing my cars. His offer was quite fair and much higher than Webuyanycar, Motorway, Carwow and the usual companies that would come to mind. Thank you to Chris and Opulent Motors, you have been a pleasure to deal with - Chris deserves a pay rise!
Kieran Singh
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
First and foremost, I would like to mention the assertive, ambitious and welcoming staff, that works very hard to make everything complete for the customer(s) to drive away with their new car, as the beneficial determination is conveyed throughout the workplace, which reveals there true intentions to make the customer happy. However, I would definitely recommend going to this place, since they're not slack when it comes to transactions, trading and replying. Furthermore, the staff treat you with respect no matter who or what you look like. Wonderful experience and would 100% recommend to anyone in or outside Derby.
Natasha Ramsay
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolutely amazing service, go above and beyond to help you I will definitely be returning for my futures cars thank you so much for helping us achieve our dream car! Fantastic business thank you
Clarise Matthews
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Not actually purchased my car from them yet but will, absolutely fantastic sales guy, honest and transparent, I'm also ex car sales and can spot a pointy toe car sales wa***r as a 100 yards lol would recommend.
Wayne Shaw
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Absuletley happy with these decent guys, straight and honest dealership which is rare in the motor industry, do not hesitate to get your next car from, they always have a nice stock to choose from. 10/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Zoltán Gráczer
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service, I had a nice car, they offered me one of the best price for my car. Very quick deal at my convenience.
Anurag Gupta
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great experience from start to finish. I reserved the car as I was travelling a fair distance. On arrival reallly later back process, I managed to get a test drive which went to plan. I've now had the car for 6 weeks and it's been great. I received a call from the garage 1 week later which was quite nice as it wasn't a case of once paid then forgotten. Thanks again , hopefully back again in the future.
Usma Firdoos
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
DID I JUST BUY A CAR FROM OPULENT....WOW...I WENT TO BUY A CAR AND AFTER SEVERAL HOURS, CAME AWAY AS FRIENDS...THE SERVICE AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS TRULY ABOVE BOARD AND THE ADVICE GIVEN AND KNOWLEDGE IS AS HONEST AS YOU WILL GET. MO IS NOT JUST A CAR SALESMAN, BUT WANTS TO LIVE THE BUYING AND OWNERSHIP WITH YOU AND THAT ALONE IS WORTH THE EXPERIENCE. AFTER BUYING THE CAR, HE HAS ON SEVERAL CALLS TO MYSELF, ENQUIRED TO SEE IF I AM STILL HAPPY OR IF THERE IS ANYTHING ELSE THAT HE COULD HELP WITH. NEXT TIME THAT I NEED A CAR, WHO AM I GONNA CALL....MO
john ireland
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Decent guys, nice car that had a few issues but they were sorted in time. Recommended!
Graham Smith
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great customer care, no hassle put the car through a full MOT and fixed anything that came up car was in pristine condition an an amazing example of a car for its age.
Ben Collins
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Good quick friendly service from Mo, we actually sold him a car which was a very smooth transaction.
Karl
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Very happy with Opulent Motors, very professional. Transactions was quick and hassle free. Highly recommended
michał el
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great experience, friendly staff. Everything went smoothly and no time wasting. Would recommend 100%.
Erika Raudoniute
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant service and so friendly, can't wait to pick my car up thanks mo
Emma Fisher
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Superb service from start to finish. Very welcoming car dealership.
Iain Corr
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great customer service, collecting car tomorrow.
Tim Lenton
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic service from a great team Simply awesome I found my Mercedes c220 via auto trader and it looked a gem On the pics. I called opulent motors over the phone and arranged a viewing. On arrival the greeting from the team was 2nd to none and made me feel very welcome was no pressure sales what so ever. I went to view the car on the forecourt and was just as good in the pictures, If not better. A test drive was done and I fell in love with the car. The team gave me a great px price on my car at the time, and the deal was done the same day and away I went. A few weeks later I had a gearbox service done on the car and with the engine trays removed revealed a slight leak from the oil cooler (these things happen) I called and asked if it was covered under warranty. They confirmed it was and had the car collected within a day or so (60 miles away) courtesy car left with me, repaired at a Mercedes dealer and returned within a few days. Honestly such a great place and experience. Feel like I have made a good friend to. Thank you 5* plus
Neil Trumper
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
So far so good with out new car! Really impressed with the set up at the garage. We were quickly greeted my the staff Made to feel really comfortable with a hot drink which was well received having travelled 2 hours to an appointment. No pressure to buy, given a chance to text drive abs have a look through the documents post test drive. We've not had the car for 6 weeks one minor issue regarding a wiper problem which was addressed quickly at our local garage where the warranty covered the cost. As they say happy wife happy life she's enjoying the car so happy days. I would recommend a visit but take advantage of the wats app video option which may save you a trip if the car is not for you. Very impressed with our experience so thought it would only be appropriate to share my experience. Thanks
Galina Suchodimcova
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant service with no complaints! I needed a new vehicle and Opulent Motors were very helpful in purchasing a new vehicle,the team was very thorough with showing me a vehicle and it's paperwork. Ziggy is a real genuine guy and gave me no hard sale like most salesman normally do and even made me a cuppa while I went through the paperwork. Also a lovely lady Naz sorted out all the documents and made the process easy for me. Overall I'm happy with my purchase and the service I received from Opulent Motors.
Ansar Yasin
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Got a BMW X5 from Opulent motors and the whole experience was trouble free as Mo was very pleasant to deal with considering I'm very demanding as want everything to a high standard and he was very obliging
Mark Dalton
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
A 6 star if I could! Mo has been fantastic, I haven't purchased a vehicle because of my own affordability but Mo has been a absolute star, sending all the information and details even a video tour of the car of interest. A great family run business which is hard to find!
Charlotte Connor
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very friendly and helpful service. Bought an Audi A3 from here and they went to a great extent to provide a fantastic service. Sorted me out with a radio code and offered to fix any problems with the car if we had any
Lewis Máhn
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Best garage iv been to Fantastic experience what can I say, I needed a new car spoke to a man called mo who gave me all the info I met with a guy called ziggy who showed me around the car and came with me for a test drive, I was happy with the whole experience both lads are real and easy to get on with and gave no pushy sales talk, made me feel like family and the whole process was quick especially with responding as I was desperately looking. im very happy with my purchase which was quick and efficient and all my transfer and tax was done by a lady there called naz who even made me a lovely cuppa. Brilliant experience with postive energy would deffo recommend to anyone keep up the great work
Ant O'Toole
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolutely amazing dealership. Extremely competitive prices. Will bend over backwards to help. Bought a 3 series. Went above and beyond with the sale and giving the car a valet you'd only get by driving out of the showroom. Definitely 5 stars . Thank
dean wardle
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very friendly, no pressure sales. Mo was helpful and realistic with the deal presented. Highly recommended and will be back when I need another car.
David Walpole
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I had a great experience at opulent motors found the exact car I wanted in perfect condition at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention to detail I highly recommend.
Ky Storor
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant service, very happy with my new car going back to buy a second car for my dad! Would recommend to everyone. Thanks again!
Rebecca Dakin
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
mo is the best salesman ive had the pleasure to deal with he is 10 star went out off is way too find a mini for her i will definitely be going back to opulent motors thank you mo
richard botham
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Jeff - excellent service, extremely helpful and friendly people. Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new car
A H
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, brilliant deal smooth and fast & Mo who looked after us done an amazing job so a huge thankyou to him 5 star
Maria Murray
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Best garage in the midlands my brother purchased a car here top staff very helpful and a good selection of cars Highly recommended
Aaron Soszynski
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Naz very helpful and responsive
Connor Lewis
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant Service from Mo and the team, ordered online as didn't have time to visit the showroom. Mo delivered the car so we could surprise my daughter and returned to pick the car up to finish the service and get the car perfect! That is what you call customer service !! He went above and beyond and his whole team were a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely be visiting Opulent Motors for our next purchase! Great work team and Thank You
Leano Kaponas
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
This is a long review, but stick with it and please read! - When I went to view the car which I found on Autotrader at a very good price. Ziggy and Mo weren't pushy, everything was very transparent and I was allowed to look round the car and test drive at my leisure, very refreshing and just a generally friendly experience! They also gave me what I thought was a fair price for my car, no haggling, everything was just honest and easy. I purchased the car and it drove like a dream for about 250 miles back to Wales. Unfortunately a few days later the car broke down (faulty fuel injector), nobody's fault, nobody was to know, as like I said, it drove absolutely fine prior to that and that's what the warranty is for. However from then it went down hill and a whole series of rubbish service from the warranty company and various garages followed. The silver lining was Ziggy, he compensated 10 fold for other companies incompetence, he gave me a courtesy car off the forecourt, which I think was actually up for sale for more than the one I purchased, he even took me out for lunch and the entire time reassured me he'd sort it, and true to his word he did (out of his own pocket too), he even showed me the spreadsheet he uses to keep track of the cars he has and the money spent, and I can assure you he does not cheap out on making sure the cars are up to scratch before you buy them, from memory he had only made something like £30 profit on the car I was sold after paying £400+ to get it up to standard and that's before the £500 bill he stumped up for the fuel injector! I would not hesitate to purchase from Opulent motors again, especially now they've got rid of the warranty company and are servicing warranties themselves, as a result of the issues I had. I can't help but think if I had bought the car from somewhere else I would have been left with the bill and told that it's my problem and my bill to sort, but not the case with Opulent Motors, 5 stars for Opulent and Ziggy!
Luke Edwards
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I have purchased my first car from mo at opulent motors, a Volkswagen polo in great condition for a bargain price. I'm more than happy with my purchase so I can't recommend enough. Mo is a great guy, very professional and provides a customer service that I would say is second to none. Thanks again for the great experience. Phil.
Philip Glancy
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently purchased a car from opulent motors, so far it's been great, exactly what I needed. The team there were also really helpful from Mo who showed me around the vehicle first off, to the ladies in the office who helped finalise things. Got a call the next day to see if things were ok and let me know the warranty was registered. Very friendly and efficient service would recommend to others. Thank you all at opulent motors.
Jason Beardsley
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
A really genuine car sales experience, very customer focused, it was a refreshing change to do business with these guys. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a good, honest car, at a reasonable price.
Neil Dickson
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Wow!!! Best buying experience. Huge variety of cars and a very friendly dealership. Would recommend Opulent Motors to anybody looking to buy a car. Leaving very satisfied with my purchase.
Jasmine-Leigh
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great little garage offering an experience like no other! All the staff from purchase to after care went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend. Best used car sales in the area without a doubt
harry jennings
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Sold 2 cars to this garage. Received more than webuyanycar and best of all didn't have to leave the house. Mubasher is a super nice guy to deal with. Great easy experience. Thanks again
James McDonald
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service from start to finish mo was very customer focused and made a decent cuppa (it's all about the tea making)very professional but down to earth no fancy sales jargin. Straight talking .would highly recommend to friends a d family sales process went through very quick cant fault them at all.eye contact all the time wich to me is very important think he noticed that too even was willing to deliver the car if was was struggling to get bk
Beverley Murphy
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought a car from these guys and was so happy with the service. Great quality for my money and great aftercare aswell. Would definitely recommend thanks again!
R howitt
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service! Couldn't be more helpful. Really happy with my new car and even called me after to check everything was still ok. Thankyou to all the staff at Opulent motors.
Sally Collins
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service, really personalised experience. Felt as though as I was looked after from the first phone call. This is why I travelled 150 miles for a car! Definitely recommend
Joe Kidd
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I bought a car from opulant today it was so easy to the staff was the best I have had the pleasure of meeting there wwas no pressure to sell the car to me I shall go back to them again and thank you very much it was a pleasure to do business with you
julia matkin
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great staff and good deal
Linda Bunting
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Helpful and friendly staff.
Alex Lambert
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent customer service! I am so happy with my new car. No pressure when buying and so helpful afterwards. Great aftercare service only place I know where they called me after to check everything was OK. Would definitely recommend buying a car from these guys.
aaron tooth
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Helped a friend buy a car from this garage. Really happy with the car, pleasant experience no hard sale. Highly recommended if your on the market for a car locally. Great hospitality!
Jason Bonser
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I cannot fault the team at Opulent Motors everything from the pre-sale communication to the car itself and the aftercare was perfect. Would definitely reccomend! Thanks again!
Nikita Belfield
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently bought an Audi estate from these guys and couldn't be more grateful for the top service, top price really made my life easy thankyou :)
Christie Daniels
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently bought a car from these guys, great communication car was immaculate will use again/reccomend. Thanks
Jake Smith
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service enjoyed spending time with the owner mubasher great guy made the whole experience easier and stress free
joel kitengi
4 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Top guys and very helpful, great service highly recommended
Dominic Hill
4 years ago on Google